Tchaikovsky, Scriabin & Prokofiev: Royal College of Music Students in Recital

Founded in 1882, Royal College of Music is one of the oldest London conservatories. Two of its leading piano students, Rustam Khanmurzin and Tolga Atalay Ün present a fascinating recital programme of Tchaikovsky, Scriabin and Prokofiev.

Pushkin House
5a Bloomsbury Square
London WC1A 2TA

Rustam Khanmurzin, piano
Tolga Atalay Un, piano

A. Scriabin – Fantasy in B minor Op. 28
S. Prokofiev – Visions Fugitives Op. 22
P. Tchaikovsky – Scherzo a la Russe Op. 1 no. 1
P. Tchaikovsky – The Seasons Op. 37a

For more information please visit the official page or use Contact form